26
Nov

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Announces New Dates For Over 50 Cities During 2013 Tour

 

Do your kids love Yo Gabba Gabba!?  If you live in the USA, everyone’s favorite cast of crazy little characters is coming to a city near you starting this month! Today it was announced that the Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!: Get The Sillies Out! Tour will begin in Los Angeles at the Nokia Theatre L.A. on Friday November 23 and will then continue through the U.S. visiting 50 cities in 2013. The new tour is in support of Yo Gabba Gabba’s new line of toys, kids sportswear, beverage launch and a DVD/CD collector’ edition. Below you will find a list of upcoming dates, cities and venues. For more information visit www.yogabbagabbalive.com.

Date City Venue
Fri, Nov 23 Los Angeles, CA NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE
Sat, Nov 24 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sun, Nov 25 Oakland, CA The Fox Theater
Fri, Nov 30 New York, NY The Theater at Madison Square Garden
Sat, Dec 1 New York, NY The Theater at Madison Square Garden
Sun, Dec 2 New York, NY The Theater at Madison Square Garden
Thu, Jan 10 Cincinnati, OH Aronoff Center for the Arts – Procter & Gamble Hall
Fri, Jan 11 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 12 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sun, Jan 13 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace
Tue, Jan 15 Des Moines, IA Civic Center of Greater Des Moines
Wed, Jan 16 Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre
Fri, Jan 18 St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre
Sat, Jan 19 Rosemont, IL Akoo Theatre at Rosemont
Sun, Jan 20 Rosemont, IL Akoo Theatre at Rosemont
Mon, Jan 21 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater
Tue, Jan 22 Akron, OH Akron Civic Theatre
Thu, Jan 24 Syracuse, NY Crouse Hinds Theater at The Oncenter
Fri, Jan 25 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre
Sat, Jan 26 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
Tue, Jan 29 Kingston, NY Ulster Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 1 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center
Sat, Feb 2 Baltimore, MD The Lyric
Tue, Feb 5 Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre
Sat, Feb 9 Wallingford, CT The Oakdale Theatre
Wed, Feb 13 Richmond, VA Landmark Theater
Thu, Feb 14 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
Fri, Feb 15 Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sun, Feb 17 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Mon, Feb 18 Raleigh, NC Progress Energy Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 20 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Thu, Feb 21 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Fri, Feb 22 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Sat, Feb 23 Kansas City, MO The Midland by AMC
Sun, Feb 24 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Tue, Feb 26 Boise, ID Morrison Center
Wed, Feb 27 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center
Fri, Mar 1 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 2 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 3 Portland, OR Rose Garden
Mon, Mar 4 Sacramento, CA Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Tue, Mar 5 San Jose, CA San Jose Civic
Thu, Mar 7 Fresno, CA William Saroyan Theatre
Fri, Mar 8 Santa Barbara, CA The Arlington Theatre
Sat, Mar 9 San Diego, CA San Diego Civic Theatre
Sun, Mar 10 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Mon, Mar 11 El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre
Wed, Mar 13 Midland, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Thu, Mar 14 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri, Mar 15 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat, Mar 16 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sun, Mar 17 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
Wed, Mar 20 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre
Thu, Mar 21 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Fri, Mar 22 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Sat, Mar 23 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Mar 24 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts

 

A mom to two girls and a baby boy, a writer and the publisher of Child Mode. As a lover of style and fashion, Nadia found her ‘niche’ and love of children’s clothing while searching for quality items for her family.

   

Share this post!

Submit a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

COPYRIGHT 2013 CHILD MODE // SITE BY GIESE MEDIA